How Chinese Horoscopes Differ From Vedic Horoscopes?

The term Vedic has been derived from the Vedas. The Vedic horoscopy is also better known as jyotish, meaning ‘Science of light.’ The Vedas encapsulated hymns sung in the praise of the lords. The Vedas are also a powerhouse of knowledge and wisdom. The Vedas followed a certain culture which was then known as ‘bharat’, now India. The Vedic horoscopes, thus, is all about knowledge, truth, absolute truth and the science of existence. The Vedas also contain knowledge astronomical science and are more than 5,000 years old. The best part about the Vedas and the Vedic horoscopy is the way it has been successful in preserving the ancient heritage and rich knowledge of the nation. It also speaks volumes about the numerous invasions of our country. In a nutshell, it can be said that the Vedic horoscopes are basically the science of purusha, science of spirit, science of karma and the manner in which it affects the matter. When we talk about the matter, it means the following things: Earth, water, fire, air and space. The initial four elements are predominant in our daily life but the fifth one is basically beyond the knowledge of a common man. Apart from the above mentioned elements, there is also the concept of the three ‘Gunas’ the term Guna means’ something that binds.’ The three Gunas mentioned in the Vedic horoscopes are listed below:

Read more:


Popular posts from this blog


6 oldest universities of modern India

Digha Shankarpur development Authority